Wynnton United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Dr. Rick Mitchell - Senior Pastor

seniorpastor@wynntonumc.org

Rev. J Grantham - Associate Pastor

jgrantham@wynntonumc.org

Program Staff

Ian Allen - Director of Student Ministries

wynntonyouth@gmail.com

Pam Davis - Director of Children's Ministries

pdavis@wynntonumc.org

Bryan Chavarry - Director of Young Adults

bchavarry67@gmail.com

Amanda Walker - Director of Adult Ministries

awalker@wynntonumc.org

Diana L. Boensel - Choir Director

musicdirector@wynntonumc.org

Leigh Beach - Childcare Coordinator

Gena Tincher- Church Administrator

gtincher@wynntonumc.org

Teresa Dorminey - Office Secretary

teresaoffice@wynntonumc.org

Kathy Fields - Preschool Director

kfields@wynntonumc.org

Brenda Wilson - Computer Secretary

brendawilson@wynntonumc.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon